EP Easy Storage

11100 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79936
Current Customers: 915.213.5222

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 26 Reviews
5 Stars - 26 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast service and ready as you can be.
November 13, 2018
EP Easy Storage personal are friendly and they make it fast and quick to get you your storage. I was there no more than 20 minutes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely recomended
Hector Contreras
October 11, 2018
Clean facility and friendly personel always on site. Positively recomended
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 29, 2018
As a new customer I found the facility to be safe and clean, the service second to none, thank you Anais!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place overall
Adriana Cadena
September 28, 2018
I had been looking for a storage facility that not only has a friendly staff but gives me a sense of security. This is the place. Anais is very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tony
September 28, 2018
Excellent security and great service. Thank you anais for all your help. You are truely an angel
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tony
September 28, 2018
Excellent facility great service. Thank you anais for all your help
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awsome managment if you need a secure place!
James Ellis Lempert
September 6, 2018
I've been with this particular storage company for quite awile and any time I need some help in terms of flexibility and customer service with my patrionage they are more than happy to help! I would highly recommend them as a storage unit cmpany that would look after your best interests.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice place
Andresmartinez
August 31, 2018
I like that it’s secure and cameras all around. Very well taken care of.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Units & reasonable
J Lopez
August 14, 2018
Nice units & reasonable. Very helpful and caring. I've had a units for about 3 yrs there. Secured
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would definitely recommend to a friend
Mark Cates
August 10, 2018
Greatest storage unit ever had and all thanks to Anais.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Cynn Lynn
June 29, 2018
Came is unexpected in which Anais received me with excellent customer service. The facility is as described in website. If you looking for a well secured storage area, you are in the right place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria Robinson
June 21, 2018
Fast, friendly and affordable. All needs we're met and they went out of their way to fit me in.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service was very helpful.
Carol Kusowski
June 5, 2018
I called with concerns about my storage payment and change of ownership information. Anahi’s was very helpful and kind. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely
Ana Payan
June 5, 2018
Excellent costumer service. Specially Anais, she is attentive, and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daigoro Toy
June 2, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
write a review excellent staff
Rodolfo Silva
June 1, 2018
very clean facility very helpful and friendly staff. thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles Lopez
June 1, 2018
Was late with my payments anais was patient, understanding, very professional yes place is always clean good security it's refreshing to deal with a descent human being...many thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, definitely
William Dotson
June 1, 2018
Excellent service and friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service.
Pilar Roybal
June 1, 2018
I've had a unit in this storage facility for a little over a year, not until this recent change was made did I receive the best customer service that I have ever had since being at this location. Anais went out of her way to give me the best customer service she could, and made me feel like a valued customer. Thank you Anais, keep up the great work!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Priscilla Gamino
June 1, 2018
Mother and father need to move in last minute on a Sunday morning. We knew the offices were closed but called anyways, a young lady named Anais answered our call early that day was kind and very respectful. She said she would come show us the unit and help us move in. We want to say thank you again for being gracious enough to come and accommodate my parents and I. We think Anais is a great asset to this storage facility and we greatly appreciate the prompt friendly customer service she provided. If these are the type of employees EP Easy storage has. I highly recommend it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Miguel Arturo Vasquez
June 1, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marisol Contreras
May 31, 2018
We were looking around storages. And we happen to come to Ep easy storage on Montana and Mr Raul made us feel super comfortable and very antentive to helping us out and finding the perfect storage for us. Highly recommend Ep easy storage. Visit them today!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Ellis Lempert
May 31, 2018
Although previously I had given a bad review about this business, I had the pleasure of speaking to Mr. Raul Bueno who's the manager at EP Easy Storage at 11100 Montana Ave, El Paso TX 79936 and he quickly contacted me about the transition of the ownership, and was more than willing to bring a solution to my situation. Because of his friendly nature and his management I am going to keep my business with them. His willingness to show customer care inclines me to suggest and recommend to others that they should use ep easy storage. Thanks again Mr Bueno!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Ellis Lempert
May 31, 2018
I've been a customer for over 4 yrs this business has changed hands in about as many times. This past month I called earlier in the month to make my payment and the phone number was disconnected and when I contacted AAA at the other branch they informed me that the location @ 11100 Montana El Paso TX 79936 had new owners. They also said that they did not have any new contact info for the new owners and that the name of the facility was being changed. I have paid on my storage unit for four years at least, every month over the phone as I have been living out of state. I received an email today may 31st that they had a lien on my unit because I was delinquent although I had no way to contact them. The AAA storage on the west side said they were getting alot of complaints about this as well. When I spoke with Anais about this she told me it was my fault that I didn't update my address were they sent my notice for the lien even though my address had been changed since June of 2017 to California and they still had my old address. This was a sloppy transition for a business and they want to blame customers....if they don't auction of my personal belongings before I can retrieve them I am taking my business elsewhere. Good luck dealing with this shady company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Gator
May 30, 2018
Plan on being here along time. Great service and staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top Quality Service and Care
Lane C
May 30, 2018
Service at EP Easy Storage is top of the line. I was in need of storage quite quickly. It was after hours on a weekend but decided to call. Anais with the location on Montana answered quickly. Very willing to take the time and help answer questions, she worked with me and gave me great options at reasonable rates. Management go out of their way to help out. Payment options are easy to work with, the facility is very clean and calls are answered quickly. I have done business in El Paso for many years now. I highly suggest if your in need of storage, there is no where else you need to look. Truly the customer comes first here. You won't be disappointed.
Write a review