Valley Self Storage

829 N Zaragoza Rd, El Paso, TX 79907

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast
Luis
August 18, 2018
Good service and prices
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lucky to have Ralph!!
August 15, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
For professional services, Ralph Casarez was excellent!!
Richards
August 8, 2018
For professional services, Ralph Casarez was excellent!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Of course
Mario Frescas
July 9, 2018
Very good customer service, clean units ,best Price, thanks Ralph
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service and best price!
Rocio C.
March 31, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good service
Elvia Bustamante
November 28, 2017
Very good service, employee ralph is very helpful and nice he explain everything well, thats the reason why i chose this storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bad customer service and business practices
Mr. Extremely Disappointed
September 27, 2017
This company should not be in business. The facility on the 300 block of Zaragoza had a fire on September 4th 2017 burning close to 60% of their units. The worst part was they did not contact their storage tenants. It is now September 26th. We found out all our items were destroyed in a fire yesterday, (caused by an electric shortage, probably due to their faulty wiring) via the NEWS. Arriving at the faciilty, we saw our unit was one of the burned units. We had many many items and they did not have the decency to pick up the phone for five minutes to notify us....such a shame. Save yourself the loss and do NOT rent here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rita A
August 29, 2017
My name is Rita A. I just recently rented a couple of units at Valley Self Storage even though I wasn't looking to rent more than 2. A big reason as to why I decided to rent at VSS is because of the manager there. He was very professional, very bright and very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend everyone to contact "Ralph" for a great customer serviced experience. Thank You!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!!!
Carl M
June 21, 2017
We would like to commend Ralph for his attention to detail and his commitment to providing the highest level of customer service. Renting a storage unit from Ralph is fast, easy, and hassle-free! Thanks for everything!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Krystal M
May 22, 2017
Hi my name is Krystal M. I recently rented a unit at this facility and Ralph was a big reason why. He was so kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. Great customer service, clean facility and very professional. I highly recommended
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ralph is a great manager and the facility is looking excellent
May 22, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service!!!
May 17, 2017
Highly recommend this facility. Excellent customer service from the Manager.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place. Great rates. Very happy tennant
Melissa
November 21, 2016
The staff is very nice and, the facility is really clean. Freddie had great customer service. We will tell others about the great experience we had, and the great service!
Write a review