Valley Self Storage

829 N Zaragoza Rd, El Paso, TX 79907
Current Customers: 915.219.4047

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 25 Reviews
5 Stars - 25 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MARCELA
December 5, 2019
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICES
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MARCELA
December 5, 2019
No me dieron el mes gratis de alquiler cuando cumplí el año y me subieron el precio de alquiler, sin respetar el que yo había contratado en la webside.
Reply from Manager on December 5, 2019
Buenas tardes Lic Marcela Molina, por favor revise su cuenta. Su mes gratis se lo dieron el dia 3 de Diciembre. Si tiene alguan pregunta, por favor marqueme. Gracias y que tenga buen dia.Att: Raul B.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 27, 2019
Reply from Manager on December 5, 2019
Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aidee
October 15, 2019
Good customer services and flexible prices.
Reply from Manager on October 21, 2019
Glad we were able to assist.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It's very friendly and clean
Sylvia Nevarez
September 5, 2019
It's the best in town and good prices 😁
Reply from Manager on September 30, 2019
Thank you Mrs. Nevarez
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 4, 2019
Great customer service! Ralph works with you, great person!
Reply from Manager on September 30, 2019
Glad we were able to assist you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Simply amazing!!!
Susan Castles
July 26, 2019
First thing we were greeting with was a welcoming smile!Good Lord was his customer service on point! Was so educational with his storage fees. I’ve never felt so at home! Such a gracious person to deal with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa Salgado
July 19, 2019
Great customer service. Quick and easy .. Storage units are clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda
May 16, 2019
Excelent!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roman
May 16, 2019
Muy recomendado, ningún problema!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carlos
May 16, 2019
Excelente servicio, muy amable el manejador!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alejandra
May 15, 2019
highly recommended!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely recommend
Blanca Rodarte
April 3, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast
Luis
August 18, 2018
Good service and prices
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lucky to have Ralph!!
August 15, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
For professional services, Ralph Casarez was excellent!!
Richards
August 8, 2018
For professional services, Ralph Casarez was excellent!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Of course
Mario Frescas
July 9, 2018
Very good customer service, clean units ,best Price, thanks Ralph
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service and best price!
Rocio C.
March 31, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good service
Elvia Bustamante
November 28, 2017
Very good service, employee ralph is very helpful and nice he explain everything well, thats the reason why i chose this storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rita A
August 29, 2017
My name is Rita A. I just recently rented a couple of units at Valley Self Storage even though I wasn't looking to rent more than 2. A big reason as to why I decided to rent at VSS is because of the manager there. He was very professional, very bright and very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend everyone to contact "Ralph" for a great customer serviced experience. Thank You!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!!!
Carl M
June 21, 2017
We would like to commend Ralph for his attention to detail and his commitment to providing the highest level of customer service. Renting a storage unit from Ralph is fast, easy, and hassle-free! Thanks for everything!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Krystal M
May 22, 2017
Hi my name is Krystal M. I recently rented a unit at this facility and Ralph was a big reason why. He was so kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. Great customer service, clean facility and very professional. I highly recommended
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ralph is a great manager and the facility is looking excellent
May 22, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service!!!
May 17, 2017
Highly recommend this facility. Excellent customer service from the Manager.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place. Great rates. Very happy tennant
Melissa
November 21, 2016
The staff is very nice and, the facility is really clean. Freddie had great customer service. We will tell others about the great experience we had, and the great service!
Write a review