EP Easy Storage - Dyer

10355 Dyer Street, El Paso, TX 79924

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Chris Smith
March 10, 2020
Juan was so helpful both on the phone and in person. He made us feel welcome. The storages are so clean and well maintained. Oh and did I mention the great price. I'd recommend this storage to others
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Norma ramirez
March 2, 2020
Exelente lugar muy recomendable y muy amable la persona k me atendio gracias
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jesus
February 22, 2020
Juan was exceptional and very helpful. The units are clean and well maintained. Hands down best service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandra Ruedas
February 17, 2020
Very nice management and good prices. Would recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 3, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Juan was so professional and was able to answer all of my questions.
Taishon Hallmark
January 31, 2020
Juan and the Dyer location were both extremely nice and the facilities were very well kept.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Juan really helped me out
Paris jones
January 20, 2020
Thanks to Juan at the epeasystorage on dyer, I was able to store my items on short notice and for a affordable price. I referred a few friends to him as well and thanked him for his excellent customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
mario Garcia
January 3, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 2, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aurora Lozano
October 9, 2019
Just wrote a review on this facility. I wanted to leave 5 stars but accidentally only did 1 star. I would give this location 10 stars if possible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aurora Lozano
October 9, 2019
This facility is one of Best ones I have seen all day today. I will definitely come back to rent with them. They are extremely clean and Awesome Customer Service. I would give them 10 stars if possible but 5 is the most.
Write a review