EP Easy Storage

932 Tony Lama St, El Paso, TX 79915
Current Customers: 915.219.4119

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 32 Reviews
5 Stars - 32 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aimee Leon
September 27, 2019
Very clean facility! Staff is very knowledgeable and easy to understand not to mention the friendliness!! They made my first storage experience very easy! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Reply from Manager on September 30, 2019
Great review!Thank you Aimee.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage place!
Nohemi Blanco
September 25, 2019
Why go anywhere else? Clean, 24 access and Raul was just so helpful. Reccomend you my family with out a doubt.
Reply from Manager on September 25, 2019
Thanks for the review Mrs. Blanco
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing customer service
Marie Hernandez
September 24, 2019
The staff was amazing and very professional. I was so surprised on the ease of the contract process and the great affordable prices. The manager after hours exceeded all of my expectations and went above and beyond. Thanks Raul for all your help and all your knowledgeable experience. It's refreshing to know the company takes pride in who they have representing their name. I highly recommend this place to all my friends, family members, and anyone who appreciates exceptional customer service.
Reply from Manager on September 24, 2019
Great review! Thanks so much Marie, we highly value you as our customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda A.
September 13, 2019
This is a really good storage place, the service was excellent and the prices were reasonable, I really recommend.
Reply from Manager on September 24, 2019
Thanks for your review Brenda!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cecilia Hernandez
September 13, 2019
such a great location and more cheaper than i thought ...
Reply from Manager on September 24, 2019
Thank you so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Isabel LaSalde
September 13, 2019
Such amazing people they are all super nice and answer all my questions and concerns.
Reply from Manager on September 24, 2019
Thanks Isabel, we aim to please!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bueno Bonito Barato!!
Jeremiah Martinez
September 13, 2019
Lo recomiendo a todos! Gracias por todo!
Reply from Manager on September 24, 2019
¡Gracias por tu recomendación!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staff, outstanding service!!
Vivian Mitre
September 13, 2019
Great rates, easy access, good size units.
Reply from Manager on September 24, 2019
Thank you Vivian, we want to make your self storage experience as EASY as possible!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alejandra Sanchez
September 13, 2019
The facility is really clean, there customer service is amazing there very helpful, i highly recommend them and they answer every single question that i asked. there amazing.
Reply from Manager on September 24, 2019
Thank you Alejandra for the great review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diana
September 13, 2019
Very helpful and great customer service.
Reply from Manager on September 24, 2019
Thanks Diana for your review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would definitely recommend!
Leah
September 13, 2019
Raul had amazing customer service and was more than helpful!
Reply from Manager on September 24, 2019
Thanks so much Leah, we appreciate the review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Manny Rojas
August 1, 2019
Mr Bueno is a very helpful guy, This place will be recommended to my buddies
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Manny Rojas
August 1, 2019
Mr Bueno is a very helpful guy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Arthur Veliz
August 1, 2019
Mr. Bueno was polite and informative. He always answered his phone or called me right back when he was busy! I would recommend this place to my friends !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility
Maricela
May 31, 2019
The business has wonderful service and easy to work with. The manager Raul was easy going, friendly and very helpful. He was able to be there and answer any question i asked. We do appreciate your business and I would recommend this business to anyone that may need to store their items.
Reply from Manager on May 31, 2019
So glad we were able to help Maricela! Thank you for the kind words, we are always here to help out in anyway we can.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
Joe
May 31, 2019
Raul was most helpful and answered all our questions! Would recommend to friends and family!
Reply from Manager on May 31, 2019
Thanks Joe! Glad we could help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes...absolutely
Sonia Sanchez
May 15, 2019
Great big storage for the price. Well lit up, clean and safe! Raul the manager very helpful and professional...not to mention nice, great peoples person!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 11, 2019
Friendly, clean, easy access. Would recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Valentina
March 13, 2019
Great service, security and excellent location Thank you Raul for all your help
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Liz
March 13, 2019
Good customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 13, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DJ & Liz
March 6, 2019
Great service and great people to do business with, Thank you, Raul, for your friendly and courteous service. You were there at every request and answered every phone call. Your time was much appreciated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sonia
October 26, 2018
Would totally recommend this place. Raul is always giving great service and always helping in what you need. Storage places are perfect i being renting here for more than 2 years and never had a problem.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 4, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EVE DU MOND
June 28, 2018
It was easy and quick to get rental unit and easy to pay monthly fee. The 24 hour access was very helpful. Great customer service, extremely courteous. If I ever need a rental unit in the area again I would go back to this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient access, great customer service from Raul.
June 1, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility and customer services
Josue Munoz
April 24, 2018
I would recommend this facility 100%
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service!
Marcus
October 30, 2017
I was very pleased with the customer service I received. The facilities are spacious and very clean. The communication from the management was amazing. He is a very courteous and personable individual. I highly recommend EP storage to anyone looking for storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
October 30, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, I absolutely would.
Sonia P. Sanchez
October 24, 2017
I am extremely satisfied with the customer service from the manager, Raul, at this location. Great customer service and attentiveness. The location is clean, well lit, easy access and I being a woman feel safe going in and out when needed. Highly recommended. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Facility is in a great location.
Don Click
September 5, 2017
Raul is the keeper of the storage and is there to help with any problems you encounter on any of the facilities. The units are very clean and well maintained. All doors were recently replaced which made a big improvement in the facilities. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good area to store your valuables.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend facility to a friend. Raul is very helpful.
Myrna Coronel
May 18, 2017
Always clean, very attentive on site manager & very convenient location.
Write a review