EP Easy Storage

344 N Zaragoza Rd, El Paso, TX 79907

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service. Affordable prices
Jeanette quintela
December 13, 2019
Ithis is a great storage space clean facility and the service than they offer is affordable to all people . Is really good customer service and convenient located . I will reccomend this place to who ever need it this kind of services.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karina
September 13, 2019
Great Customer Service.
Reply from Manager on September 30, 2019
Thank you Karina.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
gisey
September 13, 2019
Excellent Service!! Mario was very attentive in finding me the correct storage i needed.
Reply from Manager on September 30, 2019
Glad we were able to assist you in a quick and efficient way.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Letty Villagran
February 7, 2019
You all for your storage go here. Talk to Robert, he sure will help with your storage needs. Good customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommendable
C Gonzales
October 1, 2018
Great customer service. Robert is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommended EP Easy Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
Brendan Tarrant
August 31, 2018
I had the best experience at Epeasystorage , the manager is excellent and always works with you . The customer service is also wonderful , I have nothing but good things to say about this storage and also they have the best prices in El Paso .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Nathan
July 11, 2018
This place was awesome for me. I’ve been in the military for 18 years and am very familiar with renting storage. The manager there was great and very user friendly. I’ll recommend this place to anyone with storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great prices
Alberta Gutierrez-Soliz
June 1, 2018
Your things do get dusty but it was unnecessary things we stored so it is okay. It has great prices and the guy who runs it, is very helpful. I haven't had any problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ronnie
May 26, 2017
Epeasy Storage on Zaragosa had exactly what I was looking for. And the rates were great. The manager was extremely friendly and facility was clean and secure. I highly recommend !
Write a review